.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > IvPBot
IvPBot Another PODBot's evil descendance by KaCaT Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#11)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 15-06-2004

menu is only for listen servers..
console commands work but only in the dedicated server console so you have to use rcon or something else that will let you run commands on the server..
   
Reply With Quote
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#12)
alex890
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 14-07-2004

i try getting metamod117 + Amxmod 9.8 to work so many different ways, but when i try to start a game CS just closes with no error messages or anything.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#13)
vbSteve
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 11-09-2004

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood
For cstrike command line
-dll addons\metamod\dlls\metamod.dll

create metamod\config.ini
add this line(must be metamod117):
gamedll ivpbot/ivpbot.dll
How do I do the command line?
It's a dedicated server running metamod & adminmod.

Thx
   
Reply With Quote
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#14)
Exilibur
Arnfred
 
Exilibur's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 292
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Malling, Denmark
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 11-09-2004

Does Ivpbot work with 1.6?


A greyscale with just one color? Heaven must surely be a dull place.
This calls for an extraordinary mix of psychology and extreme violence!
   
Reply With Quote
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#15)
dimmrus
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2010
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 13-12-2010

So Solution IS

1. Install "AMX" and not "AMXX"
in folder C:\Games\CS 1.6\cstrike\addons
you must have 2 Folders , amx;metamod
2. Install Latest metamod metamod.dll 1.19.0.32

3. In File
C:\Games\CS 1.6\cstrike\addons\metamod\config.ini
write it
gamedll ivpbot/ivpbot.dll

4.In File
C:\Games\CS 1.6\cstrike\addons\metamod\plugins.ini

write
win32 addons\amx\dlls\amx_mm.dll


It's DOne , works FOR ME !!!!

But Still an Problem ,; with amxx_plugins...


* Main Problem IS IN
C:\Games\CS 1.6\cstrike\addons\amxmodx\dlls\amxmodx_mm.dll
if you replace it by the FILE FROM AMX , and rename it into " amxmodx_mm.dll "
you will hava the bots working , but you will have only amx
======> Problem for amxx plugins

Last edited by dimmrus; 13-12-2010 at 16:37..
   
Reply With Quote
Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help
Old
  (#16)
dimmrus
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2010
Default Re: IvP Bot + Metamod = plz help - 15-12-2010

Full Solution

Download All-In-One (AIO) 3.1
Bots + AMXX + DM + Many Plugins

http://podbotmm.bots-united.com/main.../downloads.htm
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com