.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > FritzBot
FritzBot A bot for Return To Castle Wolfenstein - by Maleficus Return to Castle Wolfenstein

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!)
Old
  (#1)
ace6693
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Nov 2007
Warning Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!) - 25-11-2007

How do I get the Fritz bots to work on Rail Gun? In warm-up they are ok, but then when game starts they say "I have no goal" or whatever. Do I need to download something?
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!)
Old
  (#2)
TomTom
ET Waypointing team member
 
TomTom's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 742
Join Date: Jun 2006
Default Re: Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!) - 25-11-2007

YOU CAN'T. There are no released Fritzbot waypoints for Railgun.

Unless Mal completes the train support he had to drop to work on ET:QW at Id then we waypointers could only make the bots act as support players in any attempt at waypointing Railgun. The bots would not understand the match objective is to move the train!

For the present if you want to play Railgun with bots use Bobots 4.XX.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!)
Old
  (#3)
dark_wizzie
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2007
Default Re: Bots on Rail Gun (PLZ HELP!!!) - 26-11-2007

yeah, but bobots are a bit glitchy and have inhumane killing skills...
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com