.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > FritzBot
FritzBot A bot for Return To Castle Wolfenstein - by Maleficus Return to Castle Wolfenstein

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#11)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Quote:
Originally Posted by the bindlestiff
the bot "blunt" is referenced in sf_cobra but there is no blunt.bot file to be found in the bot list in Fritz0.pk3.
Uh oh. Looks like someone forgot to send me a .bot? 8o


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#12)
Denny
FritzRTCW Team Member
 
Denny's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 370
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Minnesota, USA
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maleficus
Uh oh. Looks like someone forgot to send me a .bot? 8o
blunt.bot has been in Fritz for awhile now, unless it was recently changed and not added, i swear i shot the sheriff not the deputy, lol.


FritzbotRTCW Official Waypointer & Beta Tester
Updated: 1/12/06

Click Here to view my current waypointing progress.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#13)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

I checked my old releases, blunt.bot isn't in there, and its not in my bot folder now. Unless it was sent to me and I lost it, I don't have it.


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#14)
Denny
FritzRTCW Team Member
 
Denny's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 370
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Minnesota, USA
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maleficus
I checked my old releases, blunt.bot isn't in there, and its not in my bot folder now. Unless it was sent to me and I lost it, I don't have it.
Uh oh! I don't have it either, see i use the botindex file when setting up map configs so it may have never been there and we just never knew. Kind of like a government cover up kind of thing, i think Blunt's into something big, FBI? CIA?

Only kidding, hey blunt if you got you're blunt.bot file, send it our way.


FritzbotRTCW Official Waypointer & Beta Tester
Updated: 1/12/06

Click Here to view my current waypointing progress.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#15)
CrapShoot
A Monkey
 
CrapShoot's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 386
Join Date: Jan 2005
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

I have a blunt.bot. I believe I sent that bot file out at some point. So if we are going to point fingers here, I think we should blame Canada :p

EDIT: Its here

Last edited by CrapShoot; 29-11-2005 at 07:27..
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#16)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

LOL!

Hey - if you could send that my way, that would be great. In the meantime, I'm taking the release down.

As soon as I get the .bot, I'll re-upload it, but it will take about 15 minutes, as my connection is really awful tonight.


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#17)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Quote:
Originally Posted by the bindlestiff
EDITED: (a few minutes later) Lordy, lordy -- seven new maps! Whoohaaa!
.
btw: fox.bot and bindle.bot have been added.


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#18)
Denny
FritzRTCW Team Member
 
Denny's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 370
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Minnesota, USA
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

We are SO in trouble, wait till the FAA finds out we forgot a bot file and we'll all be doing 20 in levenworth, i call bottom bunk.


FritzbotRTCW Official Waypointer & Beta Tester
Updated: 1/12/06

Click Here to view my current waypointing progress.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#19)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrapShoot
I have a blunt.bot. I believe I sent that bot file out at some point. So if we are going to point fingers here, I think we should blame Canada :p

EDIT: Its here

Kewl - re-uploading now.

Give it about 15 miniutes.


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs
Old
  (#20)
Maleficus
Member
 
Maleficus's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,054
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Planet Earth
Default Re: Wroclaw Map Bugs - 29-11-2005

Its back up again.

Bindle or Fox: if you want to re-download the mod and re-install it, it will have the missing bot now.

Sorry for that snafu. Thx for helping to catch it early, you're prolly the only ones who got it this early in the morning.

Cheers!


Dum Spiro Spero


  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com