.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > YappA > Half-Life and HL1 Mods
Half-Life and HL1 Mods Discuss about your favourites HL1 Mods here Half-Life

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#1)
biohazerd87
Moderator by day Waypointer by night
 
biohazerd87's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,039
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Missouri
Default Autobalance Teams - 07-06-2004

What is the command in Counter Strike 1.6 that turns off autoteam balance off?
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#2)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 07-06-2004

mp_autoteambalance 0
mp_limitteams 0

turn off limitteams too so you can put a lot of people on one team..
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#3)
biohazerd87
Moderator by day Waypointer by night
 
biohazerd87's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,039
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Missouri
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 07-06-2004

thanks
How do you do it in 1.5 also?
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#4)
DarthInsinuate
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 07-06-2004

i think its the same command
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#5)
biohazerd87
Moderator by day Waypointer by night
 
biohazerd87's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,039
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Missouri
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 08-06-2004

i don't think the mp_autobalanceteams works in 1.5
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#6)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 08-06-2004

maybe because it's mp_autoteambalance and not mp_autobalanceteams...
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#7)
biohazerd87
Moderator by day Waypointer by night
 
biohazerd87's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,039
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Missouri
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 08-06-2004

i ment mp_autobalanceteam's and no i don't think it works
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#8)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 08-06-2004

i never heard of mp_autobalanceteam ..
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Autobalance Teams
Old
  (#9)
biohazerd87
Moderator by day Waypointer by night
 
biohazerd87's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,039
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Missouri
Default Re: Autobalance Teams - 08-06-2004

my bad I am sorry I use mEAn admin Mod for 1.5 and the autobalance teams is m_autobalanceteams thats why I was getting mixed up but I still don't think m_autoteambalance works i'll check again tho
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com