.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > YappA > Half-Life and HL1 Mods
Half-Life and HL1 Mods Discuss about your favourites HL1 Mods here Half-Life

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Re: what bots have auto waypointing
Old
  (#21)
Whistler
Whistler
 
Whistler's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,491
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: P. R. China
Default Re: what bots have auto waypointing - 03-07-2006

actually it's very easy to use the official bot _legally_ in CS 1.6. Check out this one.

This program uses the same method as any HL/CS bots so if this is illegal then Metamod and/or any CS bots are illegal too
  
Reply With Quote
Re: what bots have auto waypointing
Old
  (#22)
Ancient
PodBot MM's Laziest Waypointer
 
Ancient's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,010
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Nebraska, United States of America
Default Re: what bots have auto waypointing - 03-07-2006

in CZ there are options for the bots like "bot_difficulty 0" etc... Change it to what you want, and probably restart the game
by opening console type "restart" without the quotes.

I remember MarD was telling how to get Cs 1.5 in steam, I like 1.5 better than any other version of cstrike.


[Web Designer][Waypointer][Gamer]
CFE Games Administrator
[CFE]Games.com
[Never Trust the Untrusted]
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com