.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > YappA > Offtopic
Offtopic Just anything. You have time to waste ? Prove it !!!

Kiss me I'm #!@*faced
Old
  (#1)
>BKA< T Wrecks
Moderator [PBmm/Waypointing]& PODBot mm waypointer

Default Kiss me I'm #!@*faced - 08-05-2005

Just so biohazerd isn't the only one who can enjoy me in my full alcoholic glory, I just decided to open a spam thread all by myself.

Why?

Oh, we just celebrated a friend's birthday with a shitload of good music and beer. Started at 8 pm; now it's 8 am and I went home about 20 minutes ago. Drunk like hell, but somehow I don't feel anything - except a strange and undefinable longing for the next beer.

Btw, two days ago, I finished my diploma with a grade of 1,4 (where 1,0 is the best and 5,0 is the worst), and right now I'm listening to the song the title of which you can read in the thread title. At earthshaking volume, I might add. Neighbours? Oh, come on. Get real. About time to get up for those suckers anyway. Afterwards, I think I'm gonna repeat the entire "Blackout" CD by the unbeatable Dropkick Murphys. Any problems with that? Go soak your heads.

You can sue me now. Jeez, I feel better already. Wait, there's one more thing I wanted to mention.

RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOCK!!!! 8D Aaaaaarrrrrrrr!

*freaks out*

*thinks a second*

*realizes there's not much brain amputee potential left on the scale anyhow*

*pops another beer*

*burps*

*freaks out anyway*

Did I mention I somehow love you all in a non-sexual way? Whoa, don't run away. It's just me. I'm gonna be fine tomorrow....

Roses are #FF0000, violets are #0000FF // all my base, are belong to you.

Re: Kiss me I'm #!@*faced
Old
  (#2)
Leagle
Failed student

Default Re: Kiss me I'm #!@*faced - 08-05-2005