.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > POD-Bot mm > Common Questions
Common Questions Are you seeking help ? Get it here !

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Re: Bot chat doesn't appear?
Old
  (#11)
johnmax111
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Re: Bot chat doesn't appear? - 11-02-2014

yes i read post

write in the console:
meta list
and show the output here.
If You are siung AMXMODX, write in the console:
amxx plugins
and also write the output here. More than likely some of Your amxx plugins is using PLUGIN_HANDLED in capturing chat messages, so You cannot see them.

reponse of
KWo
Developer of PODBot mm

] meta list
Currently loaded plugins:
description stat pend file vers src load unlod
[ 1] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx_mm.dll v1.8.2 ini Start ANY
[ 2] dproto RUN - dproto.dll v0.3.7 ini Start Never
[ 3] POD-Bot mm RUN - podbot_mm.dll v3.0B19l ini Chlvl ANY
[ 4] Fun RUN - fun_amxx.dll v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 5] CStrike RUN - cstrike_amxx.dll v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 6] CSX RUN - csx_amxx.dll v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 7] Engine RUN - engine_amxx.dll v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 8] FakeMeta RUN - fakemeta_amxx.dl v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
[ 9] Ham Sandwich RUN - hamsandwich_amxx v1.8.2 pl1 ANY ANY
9 plugins, 9 running


] amxx plugins
Currently loaded plugins:
name version author file status
[ 1] Admin Base 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
[ 2] Admin Commands 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 3] Admin Help 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amxx running
[ 4] Slots Reservation 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminslots.amxx running
[ 5] Multi-Lingual System 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team multilingual.am running
[ 6] Menus Front-End 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
[ 7] Commands Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 8] Players Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 9] Maps Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
[ 10] Plugin Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team pluginmenu.amxx running
[ 11] Admin Chat 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[ 12] Anti Flood 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[ 13] Scrolling Message 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
[ 14] Info. Messages 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
[ 15] Admin Votes 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[ 16] NextMap 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team nextmap.amxx running
[ 17] Nextmap Chooser 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team mapchooser.amxx running
[ 18] TimeLeft 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amxx running
[ 19] Pause Plugins 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amxx running
[ 20] Stats Configuration 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
[ 21] StatsX 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team statsx.amxx running
[ 22] Admin Chat Colors - Fi 2.1-Fix Arion admin_chat_colo running
[ 23] Admin Check 1.0 wG admin_check.amx running
[ 24] Automatic knife duel 0.3 JGHG automatic_knife running
[ 25] Bullet Damage 1.0 f117bomb bullet_damage.a running
[ 26] Ultimate Sounds 1.8 Dizzy / Bmann_42 ultimate_sounds running
[ 27] POD-Bot Menu 1.3 g4s|figurE.09 amx_podbotmenu. running
[ 28] Mortal Kombat Miscstat 1.0 SP1 AMXX Dev Team/Si miscstats.amxx running
[ 29] Blood Color/Amount Man 2.0 GHW_Chronic GHW_Blood_Color running
[ 30] DeathBones 1.1.0 mogel deathbones.amxx running
[ 31] Bloodrage b1.02 psYko.joe bloodrage.amxx running
[ 32] Gib Death 1.7 <VeCo> gib_death.amxx running
[ 33] Back Weapons 1.87 hoboman313/cheap backweapons.amx running
33 plugins, 33 running

help me !!!! please........
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Bot chat doesn't appear?
Old
  (#12)
johnmax111
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Re: Bot chat doesn't appear? - 11-02-2014

my chat bots are great

the problem was adminchat_color.sma and adminchat_color.amxx

PLUGIN_HANDLED

you can fix the problem adminchat_color?
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Bot chat doesn't appear?
Old
  (#13)
ANTICHRISTUS REX
est mihi nomen Rex.
 
ANTICHRISTUS REX's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 15
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: my kingdom is not in this world
Thumbs down Re: Bot chat doesn't appear? - 11-02-2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnmax111 View Post
you can fix the problem adminchat_color?
  • wrong forum.
  • that plugin in unapproved in Alliedmodders.



  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bot, chat


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com