.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > POD-Bot mm > Ideas
Ideas One idea per thread please! :)

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#21)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 30-05-2004

the numbers are also what you can push in menuselect x...
if the amount of items exceeds 9 then you can leave some of the numbers empty by putting empty quotes.
you cannot exclude the numbers as HuntKillaz should now know
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#22)
Huntkillaz
Member
 
Huntkillaz's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 594
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Middle Earth (New Zealand)
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 30-05-2004

yep i won't forget now



it's be nice if bots would react to team msgs

then i could make a map list and say commands specific for them


●_
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#23)
Austin
Moderator
 
Austin's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 403
Join Date: Nov 2003
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 01-06-2004

Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntkillaz
u've never used the help "h" in cs? start a default map and try press h
I have remapped all of my keys. What command does that normally bring up? tx
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#24)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 01-06-2004

+commandmenu
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#25)
Huntkillaz
Member
 
Huntkillaz's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 594
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Middle Earth (New Zealand)
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 23-06-2004

latest cs1.6 update has messed up my command menu. i still works fine but i got squares now on the end on each menu item

anyone know what was changed or how to fix it?


●_
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#26)
Huntkillaz
Member
 
Huntkillaz's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 594
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Middle Earth (New Zealand)
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 04-07-2004

Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntkillaz
latest cs1.6 update has messed up my command menu. i still works fine but i got squares now on the end on each menu item

anyone know what was changed or how to fix it?
does anyone else get little squares at the end of lines where u can open another menu?

ie
Code:
|Help		 []|
|Podbot menu  []||Quick Addbot|
|			   ||WeaponMode[]|
|			   ||			|
				 |			|
where the [] are squares


●_

Last edited by Huntkillaz; 04-07-2004 at 04:39..
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#27)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 04-07-2004

maybe they made it like that so people can see that there is another menu after there...
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#28)
=[BBK]= Bone Killer
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 06-07-2004

Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntkillaz
does anyone else get little squares at the end of lines where u can open another menu?

ie
Code:
|Help		 []|
|Podbot menu []||Quick Addbot|
|			 ||WeaponMode[]|
|			 ||			|
				 |			|
where the [] are squares
How about you post the menu, so i are someone can fix it for you..............

server url: cs16.BoneKillers.com:27016

Last edited by =[BBK]= Bone Killer; 06-07-2004 at 02:04..
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Graphical Bot Menu
Old
  (#29)
Huntkillaz
Member
 
Huntkillaz's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 594
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Middle Earth (New Zealand)
Default Re: Graphical Bot Menu - 11-07-2004

here it is
Attached Files
File Type: txt commandmenu.txt (13.0 KB, 206 views)


●_
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com