.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > YaPB
YaPB Yet another POD-Bot flavor by Whistler and Jeefo Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Not working
Old
  (#1)
BIRISH
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Nov 2004
Default Not working - 26-12-2004

I just downloaded the bot program and I am using steam. Well I put the files under my cstrike folder and copied the waypointrs over and when I went to go start a internet game I went into console and typed yapb addbot and I get yapb unknown command. Did I maybe save it in the wrong spot?
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Not working
Old
  (#2)
Whistler
Whistler
 
Whistler's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,490
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: P. R. China
Default Re: Not working - 26-12-2004

the command should be "yapb add".
you can also use the POD-Bot menu, which is much simpler. Press the "=" key in the game.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: Not working
Old
  (#3)
sPlOrYgOn
<-- He did it.
 
sPlOrYgOn's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,558
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way.
Default Re: Not working - 26-12-2004

I don't think he's gone into the liblist.gam and changed the gamedll to point to the yapb dll since "yapb" is unknown
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com