.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > YappA > Half-Life and HL1 Mods
Half-Life and HL1 Mods Discuss about your favourites HL1 Mods here Half-Life

Reply
 
Thread Tools
podbot on cz stopped working
Old
  (#1)
striker07
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 12
Join Date: May 2012
Warning podbot on cz stopped working - 08-09-2012

My podbots suddenly stopped working.
the dll is still running though, my console sais only this:
Code:
L 09/08/2012 - 01:49:17: -------- Mapchange to fy_deadisland --------
L 09/08/2012 - 01:49:18: Server cvar "sv_maxspeed" = "900"
L 09/08/2012 - 01:49:20: Podbot mm - No Visibility Table File or old one - starting the new one!
No Experience Data File or old one - starting new !
Failed to load navigation map.


tryed to upload all waypointfiles again becous i had owerwrite them before, the versions should have been the same but you never know,
that didnt work.

I'm havign this problem for all my maps

any idea's?

Last edited by striker07; 08-09-2012 at 01:51..
   
Reply With Quote
Re: podbot on cz stopped working
Old
  (#2)
striker07
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 12
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: podbot on cz stopped working - 08-09-2012

When i redownloaded my waypointfiles for these maps i still have the same prob and the same message shows in my server console:
Code:
L 09/08/2012 - 17:01:53: -------- Mapchange to jax_marioworld --------
L 09/08/2012 - 17:01:53: Server cvar "sv_maxspeed" = "900"
L 09/08/2012 - 17:01:55: Podbot mm - No Visibility Table File or old one - starting the new one!
No Experience Data File or old one - starting new !
Failed to load navigation map.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: podbot on cz stopped working
Old
  (#3)
Whistler
Whistler
 
Whistler's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,478
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Beijing, P. R. China
Default Re: podbot on cz stopped working - 09-09-2012

the "Failed to load navigation map." msg is obviously produced by the official czero bot.
podbot should be working, as the waypoint seems to be successfully loaded if there is "No Experience Data File or old one - starting new !" message
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com