.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > YaPB
YaPB Yet another POD-Bot flavor by Whistler and Jeefo Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#1)
11922911
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default YaPB failed to load - 26-04-2016

I'm using YaPb v2.73 under Windows
HLDS 6153
Metamod v1.21.1-am

Metamod failed to load yapb.dll,
but when I use older version of YaPB, it works fine.

Last edited by 11922911; 26-04-2016 at 14:55..
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#2)
jeefo
ouch
 
jeefo's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 445
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Saint-Petersburg
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 30-04-2016

Hi!

What CPU i used?
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#3)
11922911
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 02-05-2016

Intel Core 2 Duo P7350
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#4)
11922911
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 03-05-2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11922911 View Post
Intel Core 2 Duo P7350
Intel Xeon E31235
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#5)
jeefo
ouch
 
jeefo's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 445
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Saint-Petersburg
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 06-05-2016

Sorry for delays.

can you try debug dll: https://yapb.jeefo.net/drop/yapb/447...32%2Bdebug.zip ?
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#6)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,566
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 06-05-2016

@jeefo, what compiler and optimization flag are you using? Also do you have inline assembly in the code?
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#7)
lokkdokk
Member
 
lokkdokk's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 12
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 06-05-2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Storm View Post
@jeefo, what compiler and optimization flag are you using? Also do you have inline assembly in the code?
You planned revive e[pod]bot?
   
Reply With Quote
Re: YaPB failed to load
Old
  (#8)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,566
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: YaPB failed to load - 07-05-2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by lokkdokk View Post
You planned revive e[pod]bot?
The latest release is pretty stable. But directly on the question - I doubt. When I had time I was missing programming experience. Now I have it but the time is uh oh.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com