.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > E[POD]bot
E[POD]bot Evil mutants tamed out of POD-bot by The Storm and Markus Heiden Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#1)
Lloydning
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 9
Join Date: Dec 2006
Question E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 14-12-2006

Hi, somewhere I read, E[POD]bot ist still fully compatible with CS 1.5, is that true? I just want to play with bots on CS 1.5 and not to install CS 1.6.

Will installation work without problems or do I have to change anything manually? Would be cool if somebody replied to this.

Lloydning
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#2)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,561
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 14-12-2006

It must work.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#3)
Crake
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2006
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 19-12-2006

Yeah, it works. I play it from time to time until I get broadband. Installation is simple enough. Most problems you encounter will be in the FAQ section in the download.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#4)
reudk1ng
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2007
Depressed Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 20-02-2007

surely i don't know. But ive PODBot and added new map, i'm standing there alone
no need internet connection when i play the game ???

i've only dust, vertiga, militia, dust2, ... (working), but if i play other map there's no friend
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#5)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,561
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 20-02-2007

Because there is no waypoints.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#6)
reudk1ng
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2007
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 21-02-2007

I'm still using v1.5, where can i get waypoints for new map ??? And You the creator ? It's nice. For all game that i collected but CS is my favourites one.

Please, geuide me for this lovely games


Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#7)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,561
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 23-02-2007

There is sticked topic on the forum about waypoints. You can check there.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#8)
ViR2aL
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2007
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 04-03-2007

a problem occurs with installing E[POD]Bot on cs 1.5...
first, I haven't "Siearra" folder in C:\ only a folder with the same name, as the folder in D:\ where the game was extracted - "Half Life 1.1.1.0 + Counter Strike 1.5"..... There is a folder, named "cstrike" in that one in C:\ but when I install the latest E[POD]Bot version there, nothing actually happens... WTF? When the bots are installed in D:\Half Life 1.1.1.0 + Counter Strike 1.5, where originally the game was extracted and where the .exe file also is, occurs the problem - when I start Half life and activate Counter Strike it shows, that I use ver 1.6 and there are actually no maps... There ARE maps in the "Maps" folder, but the game doesn't display them and I can't play.......

I hope that You get the idea of the written above, 'cause my English (as you easily can see) isn't quite good... :/

I'm waiting for an answer... 10x a lot
PS: @THE_STORM - пиши ми на ЛС плс!... 10x a lot!
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#9)
The Storm
Council Member / E[POD]bot developer
 
The Storm's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,561
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bulgaria
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 05-03-2007

Search the forums for "titles", you will find solution of your problem.


PS @ViR2aL - по добре тук за да всички да знаят решението.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5
Old
  (#10)
paylikas
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2008
Default Re: E[POD]bot on CS 1.5 - 10-10-2008

thanks man thanks a lot
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com