.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > JoeBot
JoeBot Furious mechs by @$3.1415rin Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
im newbie
Old
  (#1)
FreshMan
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default im newbie - 11-01-2008

hey i install joe Bot and i want go New Game and then bots dont come to game its only to spec i dont go to detictad server i go to New Game ... please help i need that
   
Reply With Quote
Re: im newbie
Old
  (#2)
Whistler
Whistler
 
Whistler's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1,478
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Beijing, P. R. China
Default Re: im newbie - 12-01-2008

have you read the news at the homepage? there may be something which will solve your problem
http://joebot.bots-united.com
   
Reply With Quote
Re: im newbie
Old
  (#3)
bmandk
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2009
Default Re: im newbie - 09-07-2009

I have same problem but i can't find anything about it...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com