.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums irc server wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps waypoints yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > JoeBot
JoeBot Furious mechs by @$3.1415rin Counter-Strike

Reply
 
Thread Tools
AMXX + JoeBot
Old
  (#1)
Hotter
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jun 2006
Depressed AMXX + JoeBot - 17-06-2006

Hi, i have installed JorBot and AMXX (AMX Mod X Full 1.71), but i saw liblist.gam that one of them dont work:
//gamedll "joebot\joebot.dll"
gamedll "addons\metamod\dlls\metamod.dll"
I tryed to put "joebot\joebot.dll" in plugins.ini:
win32 joebot\joebot.dll
and like this:
gamedll joebot\joebot.dll
but it dont work
What to do? pls help me!
   
Reply With Quote
Re: AMXX + JoeBot
Old
  (#2)
sp33dy
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2006
Default Re: AMXX + JoeBot - 22-06-2006

Well i had this problem with EPOD But awhile ago i used to go into the liblist.gam file and just put in

gamedll "joebot\joebot.dll"

I dont think you need to add it to the plugins for meta i doubt but things have changed.
   
Reply With Quote
Re: AMXX + JoeBot
Old
  (#3)
kickassbots
Member
 
kickassbots's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Default Re: AMXX + JoeBot - 28-08-2006

If you want, you can use
gamedll addons\metamod\dlls\metamod.dll
in liblist.gam and use the metamod version of JoeBot (comes with the rest) by putting
win32 joebot/joebot_mm.dll
in metamod's plugins.ini.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com