.:: Bots United ::.  
filebase forums discord server github wiki web
cubebot epodbot fritzbot gravebot grogbot hpbbot ivpbot jkbotti joebot
meanmod podbotmm racc rcbot realbot sandbot shrikebot soulfathermaps yapb

Go Back   .:: Bots United ::. > Cyborg Factory > POD-Bot mm > Common Questions
Common Questions Are you seeking help ? Get it here !

Reply
 
Thread Tools
podbot BADF
Old
  (#1)
Loeckchen
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default podbot BADF - 03-10-2011

Hi!

I wanted to install podbot on a server from ckras.com. They said me that they have activated bots so i installed podbot.

i give the podbot directory in to the cstrike/addons folder. then i go into addons/metamod/plugins.ini and write linux addons/podbot/podbot_mm_i386.so

after that i restart the server. and in the server console rcon meta list and everytime podbot stays with BADF Failure.

I hope that someone can help me with my problem. i ask in the ckras forum too but i thought that its better here.

sorry for bad english

Best regards,
L÷ckchen
  
Reply With Quote
Re: podbot BADF
Old
  (#2)
KWo
Developer of PODBot mm
 
KWo's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3,424
Join Date: Apr 2004
Default Re: podbot BADF - 03-10-2011

Read all this topic. There is a reason to read some sticky first before posting.
  
Reply With Quote
Re: podbot BADF
Old
  (#3)
Loeckchen
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default Re: podbot BADF - 03-10-2011

ive read this post before, but thanks

edit: ok i write in the other thread now, thanks.

Last edited by Loeckchen; 03-10-2011 at 08:20..
  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com