.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   Common Questions (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2 (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=9944)

joe123456 30-04-2014 23:05

Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2
 
Hello everybody.

1) i need waypoints for cs_assault_32.

2 )Problem de_dust2_cz

if the bomb was placed, the bots dont go there.what must I do that it works

greetz

joe

KWo 02-05-2014 12:04

Re: Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2
 
Before posting, please, read this topic first. I didn't write it for nothing...
About Your questions:
1. Waypoints - try to use google or ask somebody here.
2. Post Your pwf file for that map (zip it or at least give me the link where did You download it from). I have to check my-self what is happening with bots after bomb planting.

joe123456 02-05-2014 15:22

Re: Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2
 
Waypoint de dus2 cz

DL: http://workupload.com/file/fVdTxocP

Problem:

1)if the bomb was placed, the bots dont go there.
2)If the bots have reached the bomb spot, it takes time until the bomb is placed
3)The bots do not use the double doors at the bomb spot b

ANTICHRISTUS REX 03-05-2014 21:51

Re: Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2
 
1 Attachment(s)
I've made the waypoint file of cs_assault_32, it's not tested (tests take more time) but it seems nice.
later I'll see what's the problem in your other cz_ map.

ANTICHRISTUS REX 04-05-2014 10:57

Re: Waypoints cs_assault_32 , Problem Dust 2
 
I don't know why, but I can't edit my previous post :|. anyway..
Quote:

2 )Problem de_dust2_cz

if the bomb was placed, the bots dont go there.what must I do that it works
I didn't see anything wrong in the waypoint file, which seems to be the default one. the problem may be in your bots (update/reconfigure them).


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:37.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.