.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   HPB_bot (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   hpb_bot_mm*.so (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=6999)

Grudge 23-12-2008 23:04

hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
Hi all

Years ago i downloaded a file called hpb_bot_mm*.so

now i seach this bot again and cant find it .. anybody know where i can download this bot ?

i really need a bot as a metamod plugin for HLDM


Thx

Minh-Lo-Hwang 24-12-2008 08:47

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
Hi :)

Why don't you try jk_botti? It's also an metamod plugin, and far more advanced. Happy christmas and a great 2009! :sorcerer:

Grudge 24-12-2008 13:32

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
i did .. but i cant get it work .... dont know why :(

said something about bad loadf ?!? :(



edit

description stat pend file vers src load unlod
[ 1] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx_mm_i386. v1.8.1.3 ini Start ANY
[ 2] NoWallGauss Plu RUN - nowallgauss_mm_i v0.10 ini Chlvl Start
[ 3] Spawn & Chat Pr RUN - sc-prot_mm_i686. v2.01 ini ANY ANY
[ 5] <jk_botti_mm_i3 badf load jk_botti_mm_i386 v - ini - -

Minh-Lo-Hwang 25-12-2008 11:29

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
Please try to run the Amx & jk_botti Plugins only. If the problem is gone, it could be an problem with your other plugins.

Grudge 25-12-2008 11:34

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
i did .. but its the same :unsure:

11:33:29 Currently loaded plugins:
description stat pend file vers src load unlod
[ 1] <jk_botti_mm_i3 badf load jk_botti_mm_i386 v - ini - -
[ 2] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx_mm_i386. v1.8.1.3 ini Start ANY
2 plugins, 1 running

Minh-Lo-Hwang 25-12-2008 13:02

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
[ 1] <jk_botti_mm_i3 badf load jk_botti_mm_i386 v - ini - -

Why is the < in front of the command line?

Wich metamod version do you use, and wich version of jk_botti?

Grudge 25-12-2008 13:39

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
jk_botti-1.41

MetaMod v1.19

i really dont know whats wrong :(

Minh-Lo-Hwang 25-12-2008 14:28

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
Try to load only the jk_botti plugin. If that doesn't work either, download the jk_botti again, maybe the files are corrupt.

Grudge 25-12-2008 19:05

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
i only can use the JK_Botti 1.10 and older .. all newer bots (from 1.20 to the 1.4.1) i cant use ... cant understand it :(

Minh-Lo-Hwang 26-12-2008 18:54

Re: hpb_bot_mm*.so
 
A fresh install could help. I don't have any more ideas than that. :turned:


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:38.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.