.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   HPB_bot (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Bots work but won't shoot? (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=9456)

Rootuser 27-08-2013 04:53

Bots work but won't shoot?
 
Hi all,

HL1 1.1.1.0, LAN Game: I am using the last version of HPB_Bot and everything seems to work except the bots won't shoot! Not at each other, not at me, but they WILL shoot at critters.


Any ideas?

Thank you in advance.

Weasel 05-10-2013 20:12

Re: Bots work but won't shoot?
 
If you need a bot for HL1, you can try JK_Botti. I use that on both my Linux HL1 servers.

I have HPB_Bot working on my Linux DMC servers, but I had issues trying to get it to work with HL1 for some reason - don't remember why, it was so long ago.

PS: Forgot to ask, are you hosting on Windows? or Linux?


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:43.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.