.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   Ideas (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   "BOT" on scoreboard (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=6455)

sPlOrYgOn 14-08-2007 20:58

"BOT" on scoreboard
 
It'd be great if there was an option to give these guys "BOT" for their latency on the scoreboard :thumbup:

MPNumB 22-02-2008 15:31

Re: "BOT" on scoreboard
 
remove "BOT" using amxx:
"set_user_info(bot_index, "*bot", "0");"

add "BOT" using amxx:
"set_user_info(bot_index, "*bot", "1");"

P.S. Only for hl-version 1.1.1.1+ (CS1.6).

The Storm 22-02-2008 16:23

Re: "BOT" on scoreboard
 
Same trick is possible at the bot code too, not only with amxx, E[POD]bot and YaPB already do it(maybe and some other bots that I didn't checked from long time).

KWo 21-05-2008 07:44

Re: "BOT" on scoreboard
 
Added in V3B19h. Please try and tell me if You are happy now.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:32.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.