.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   FritzBot (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=53)
-   -   RTCW bots, not ET (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=7572)

Bonatto 22-04-2010 06:23

RTCW bots, not ET
 
Its possible activate hit sounds on FRITZ RTCW bots??
If is possible, whats the command for do that?

And...guys thanks for the awsome, great, wonderfull job on ET BOTS, RTCW BOTS AND QUAKE WARS BOTS

GRETTINGs FROM BRAZIL!

TomTom 23-04-2010 08:58

Re: RTCW bots, not ET
 
Boas-vindas Bonatto!

AFAIK ...No.
Mal only added hit sounds to FritzBot ET in mid-2006, months after he stopped work on the RTCW version. And unlike the ET version, the RTCW version needs to run a FritzBot client, so you can't patch in a client mod.

If you really want hit sounds how about trying Omni-bot 0.72. Crapshoot who helped Mal with FritzBot development and testing, did the conversion of Omni-bot to support RTCW.

Bonatto 24-04-2010 05:28

Re: RTCW bots, not ET
 
Thanks, man!!!
Im using Omni-bot 0.72 too, but Fritz its much better even without hitsounds!! =)

Thanks for the answer, Tom! :balloon:

Let's me ask something. There's some botproject for Wolfenstein 2009?

Bonatto 24-04-2010 05:29

Re: RTCW bots, not ET
 
Thanks, man!!!
Im using Omni-bot 0.72 too, but Fritz its much better even without hitsounds!! =)

Thanks for the answer, Tom!

Let's me ask something. There's some botproject for Wolfenstein 2009?


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:02.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.