.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   Cube Bot (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=77)
-   -   Bots too hard??? (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=3354)

Vradash 07-01-2005 18:31

Bots too hard???
 
Hi!
Is there a bot difficulty setting? I think they´re too hard for playing. They see you,not a second elapses and you´re dead. Please help!

Rick 07-01-2005 19:08

Re: Bots too hard???
 
The current version is indeed pretty inhuman...Don't worry its all 'fixed' for the next release(5 different skills, more human like aiming etc) :)

stefanhendriks 07-01-2005 19:55

Re: Bots too hard???
 
rofl yeah, i gave up after one match , its darn unfair! :)

Rifleman 08-01-2005 11:59

Re: Bots too hard???
 
yeah , just set maxspeed to 50 then would be a little more playable :D


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:26.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.