.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   General Chat About (mEAn) Bot.Admin Mod (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Admin Mod with CZ? (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=4826)

Ancient 04-01-2006 04:41

Admin Mod with CZ?
 
Does this mod or even admin mod work for Counter-strike: Condition Zero?

I tried to look on admin-mod.org long ago when I bought CZ which was about 5 Months ago.

I really wanted to get a statsme and Adminmod and or psycho stats on so I can use them on my listen server :D

botmeister 04-01-2006 09:01

Re: Admin Mod with CZ?
 
Whaever works with CZ will have to be specially designed to work with it, so if whatever you are looking at does not say specifically that it will work with CZ, then it won't.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:41.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.