.:: Bots United ::.

.:: Bots United ::. (http://forums.bots-united.com/index.php)
-   Common Questions (http://forums.bots-united.com/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   PB for amx 1.8.2 (http://forums.bots-united.com/showthread.php?t=9138)

striker07 22-03-2013 20:21

PB for amx 1.8.2
 
Does PodBot still work for metamod 1.21-am with amx 1.8.2?

Becous my server uses PB but they are not entering the game anymore i also dont see the module active in my modules list

KWo 23-03-2013 19:18

Re: PB for amx 1.8.2
 
You need to add them to plugins.ini in addons\metamod\dlls foder. It is 1.20 version of metamod BTW.

striker07 24-03-2013 14:38

Re: PB for amx 1.8.2
 
Thanks, fixed the problem bots still work.
I had forgotten to replace the hamdata.ini and core and modules .ini in configs.
Everything works again


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:04.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.